INSPIRATION

Here are a few of the most notable sources of inspiration in my experience; those whose work and lives have influenced me and transformed me both recently and historically, in random order, apart from Ken, Andrew, Brian, Craig and the MTL programme...

Ken Wilber – American Philosopher – www.kenwilber.com

Andrew Cohen - Spiritual Teacher, Leader of Evolutionary Enlightenment - www.andrewcohen.com

Craig Hamilton – Evolutionary Enlightenment teacher/leader www.integralenlightenment.com

Brad Brown & Roy Whitten – Co-founders of "More To Life" – www.moretolife.org

Brian Swimme – Mathematical Cosmologist – www.brianswimme.org

The Integral Institute – www.integrallife.com

Alison Armstrong - Profoundly insightful teachings in how to understand men and women (and our differences) better - www.understandmen.com

Gabrielle Roth – founder of the superlative 5Rhythms® dance practice - www.gabrielleroth.com

John Martyn – Musician – www.johnmartyn.com

Joni Mitchell – Singer/Songwriter/Artist – www.jonimitchell.com

Murray Head – Singer/Songwriter/Actor – www.murrayhead.org

Barbra Streisand – Singer/Actress – www.barbrastreisand.com

Leonard Cohen – Singer/Songwriter/Poet/Mystic -www.leonardcohen.com

Debbie Ford – Writer/Spiritual Teacher/Shadow Specialist www.debbieford.com

Eckhart Tolle – German Writer/Spiritual Teacher –www.eckharttolle.com

Simon Sinek – Author/Business Trainer/Inspirational Leader www.startwithwhy.com

Brandon Bays – Founder of "The Journey" – www.thejourney.com

Marianne Williamson – Writer/Spiritual Teacher/ACIM Leader www.marianne.com

Genpo Roshi – Zen Master/Teacher of Big Mind – www.bigmind.org

Chloe Goodchild – Founder of the Naked Voice/Spiritual Teacher - www.thenakedvoice.com

Earl "Raj" Purdy - Inspiring, Original Speaker and ACIM Workshop Leader and Teacher - www.earlpurdy.com

Brian Johnson - Philosopher's Notes www.entheos.me

Jerry Jampolsky and Diane Ciricione - Graceful leading lights in the attitudinal healing field - www.ahinternational.org

Jason Vale - Juice Master - www.juicemaster.com

Jonathan Wolf-Phillips – Leadership Trainer –www.wolf-phillips.com

Byron Katie - Spiritual Teacher/Writer - www.thework.org

T. Harv Eker – Author/”Millionaire Mind” Trainer - www.harveker.com

Holosync - Meditation Programme - www.centerpointe.com

Lester Levenson – The Sedona Method - www.sedona.com

Self Growth – online self-growth encyclopaedia!- www.SelfGrowth.com

AND in no particular order, either apart from Rumi and Hafiz.....

13th & 14th Century Persian Mystic poets Rumi and Hafiz, Pink Floyd, Leonardo da Vinci, Norma Carrol, Stevie Wonder, Brian Tracy, Dolly Parton, T.S. Eliot, Carl Sagan, Miro, Early Genesis, Oprah Winfrey, Dorothy Parker, my grandmothers, Vivaldi, Albert Einstein, Paolo Coelho, David Bowie, Pema Chodron, Richard Bach, Peter Russell, The Beatles, Alexa Harris, Neale Donald Walsch, Mick Imlah, Deepak Chopra, Rogers & Hammerstein, Joan Armatrading, Pir Vilayat Inayat Khan, J.S. Bach, Montiverdi, Caroline Myss, Andrew Lloyd Webber's "Jesus Christ, Superstar", Sarah Mclachlan, Julie Andrews, Paul Merton, Paul Simon, Richard Curtis, Rudolf Steiner, my cousin Susan, Monty Python, Kate Bush, Ian Flooks, J.C., Shakespeare, Olaf Stapledon, Judy Tzuke, David Whyte, Mary Oliver, Billy Joel, Miro, Barbara McGregor, Carly Simon, Christopher Reeves, Carole King, The Hunt Family sing-songs, my parents, Brian Tracy, Jack Soltanoff, Stuart Davis, Yoda………..amongst many of the most excellent and good……